I Am Tired Working as A Nurse

in #nurse6 years ago (edited)

image

image source

My body is like giving up on my two 16 hours duty and one 24hours of duty in the hospital. It always makes me rethink why I choose to work in the hospital again. I guess because I made a rush decision when the employee of the hospital approached me to go back there when they learned my contract as a nurse in the Department of Health ended last December. I admit I was lost duting that time do not kkow what to do.

Now I regret saying yes to them, good thing that I still not yet signing the contract or else I am like signing my own death sentence because of overworked in the hospital. But I have a question in myself right now if what will I do next when I decide to quit my job. As of now my online ventures can't help me on my daily needs.

How I wish I am one of those who started steemit early maybe I am a dolphin now. If only I can earn at least 1SBD a day here on steemit my life will be morw easy, my problem is when I started to work in the hospital I am always exhausted each time I go home. When I arrived at home every morning after 16 hours of work I want to do is to sleep. I have no time for steemit.

I am thinking to start a small business hoping that it will ended better.

image

image

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE UPVOTE

Sort:  

I am tired of it, I hate being nurse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01