nummernplanet

in #nummenrplanet6 years ago (edited)

Hello people

a picture from my series numbers

like my other pictures also is the series nummenrplanten from recordings from my archive the difference is only that one can guess with this series what the original recording shows.
if you want to know me leave a comment back after 25 comments I publish the original picture.

thanks for votes and replys

best regards
@fratrufo

Planet-053.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fratrufo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28