Giving away Free Numerology Reports

in #numerology7 years ago

Numerology Report 1.jpg

Hi everyone!

I have always had an interest in numerology and found it quite fascinating.

So I recently started giving reports out for free, and started an eBay page where I make enough just to cover my costs and admin time.

My goal is to allow everyone to gain an insight into their own lives - whether you believe in numerology or not, often times you will be shocked about what it reveals!

I do not want your money, I just need people to test my page. Simply make an offer for £0.01 and I will send you a full report.

Sorry for the clickbaity title, but Its too difficult not to use it on eBay with such a niche product.

Check out my product here: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Numerology-Personal-Report-YOU-WILL-NOT-BELIEVE-THE-THINGS-IT-REVEALS-ABOUT-YOU/122733919949

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41