Sort:  

And I upvoted you because censorship is bullshit. Don't let anyone smack you down because you have an opinion. That is some grade A bullshit. You are entitled to your opinion and do not ever let anyone take that from you. Go live on as a top comment.

Insults are not opinions.

and your opinions are not facts

Your opinion of this token which is in Alpha stages and has proved no usefulness.

What token are you talking about dude ? There is no token. That DAPP is just a proof of concept on another blockchain, without a token.

Shut up retard, go sell your scamcoin somewhere else

Denied.

I already explained our policies.

I flagged this comment because insults are not tolerated.

*because I am a little bitch

There I fixed it for ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56