You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I read posts, and I think I should be paid more for it.. so I made a post for you to upvote

in #null5 years ago

I just wish I could find more posts about Steem on Steem. It's like nobody ever writes anything about Steem on Steem anymore. Steem is a great place for writing about steem because we really like Steem. Steem. Steem SPAM spam spam. I upvoted your post because it was about steem. STEEM ON

Sort:  

Lol. I actually do appreciate some Steem content. When it’s informative or begins a discussion for those here.. but yes I wish we could break out of our echo chamber some times. Plus you get what you reward.. and it seems now we just get a lot of “yay Steem” videos for those auto votes etc.. it’s not ideal for sure.

Luckily I am glad to see a lot of different content being rewarded that maybe wasn’t before.. lots of individuals curating that weren’t before, etc. While it’s got a long way to go.. I see an improvement there at least.

My comment of course was a joke but as Aristotle once said ' Many a true word spoken in Jest' or maybe that was the Bible?!
I am also enjoying this NewSteem, it has breathed new life into the chain and made it seem possible again to be a successful content creator. The new tribes also have helped greatly. I am also looking forward to having my socks blown off by SMTs. It's all good news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88