You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: frase del dia sábado, 10 de marzo de 2018

in #nuevo6 years ago

@grumpycat, I am a small minnow, I used to follow you when you slammed the abuser of bots. But now things are changing and I can see a lot of proof against you @grumpycat. I am not here to justify anything, everyone knows what is going on! I always a peace believer, and I do not believe much in Flag wars, Understanding is the right choice and everyone knows there is a chance of peace before the war starts. You started the change and we were with you, but I am a bit shocked after seeing a lot of posts claiming you are doing damages to innocent ones! I hope that you believe in understanding, brother! Things can be changed with peace and love too, as flag wars and rants show the egoistic side. I hope that we will sit and talk like humans instead of fighting each other like animals. I hope that you will reply me and show your human-side like I did! Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64