Starting in the STEEMIT community. PRESENTATION JONAS1313

in #nuevo6 years ago

Dear STEEMIT community, I am new to generating income online.
First of all let me introduce myself, My name is JONATHAN DA SIlVA,
14370453_10209874112625033_5334465457566756664_n.jpg
I am VENEZOLANO I am 27 years old, married to a wonderful woman.
I am currently out of my country of origin VENEZUELA, this because of the ECONOMIC and HUMANITARIAN crisis it presents.
I have almost 2 months in a Country Neighbor COLOMBIA, but as many already know this country is already full of VENEZOLANOS which makes it difficult to obtain a stable job or contract, however, I have to manage them
(work only 2 days a week doing everything) to get some money to eat and send my wife.
A cousin told me about this web page, social network, I was investigating in many pages, especially "DEFEAT CRISIS IN VENEZUELA" helped me to understand a little more about this page and otherwise I have read it seems to me that it is one of the few web pages, social network that is giving much to talk about, its wide community, rules, the payment that it generates, its level of demand, among others.
I know that many people especially VENEZOLANOS are helping themselves financially with this page, Social Network. As well as I hope to get help through the different topics of interest that I will upload little by little to help my wife, my family who are still in Venezuela to be together again but with a better quality of life. I wish that you can help me with all my heart, I will be grateful to you beforehand.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jonas1313! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jonas1313! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @jonas1313, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9486 2805 8114 5368
1134 6540 6087 3238
3679 2052 4420 9329
2288 9931 1237 5541

Congratulations @jonas1313! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71