Nude Drawing Contest entry - as held by @yoganarchista

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

b3wbz.jpg

Put on some clothes dear, you realise it's winter right?

Now then, life drawing naturally not only consists of drawing bowls of apples and drapes of table cloth, but also the intricacies of the human body. Now add a couple of colorful markers, wanton cross hatching and swirly lines. Combine them all and you get the above. Generally I prefer drawing gals over guys, but they both have their unique challenges! Learn anatomy! Learn proportions! Draw gnarled old men and sassy young ladies and try not to giggle every time someone says "Boob." Naturally I was drawn to the #nudedrawing contest by @yoganarchista as I like to both giggle and draw. Hope you enjoy my entry, I tried to keep it a bit "loose"!

Categorynudedrawing
MediumPencils, Pens and a touch of Copic.
SizeA4
SubjectNSFW
StyleEclectic Unprofessionalism
---

Here's a "practice drawing/sketch" for this one:

Untitled-13.jpg


Conditions of participation:

  • The drawing needs to be your original work
  • On the picture is a naked body
  • Post your work in the comments/ make post and comment the link
  • Use the tag #nudedrawing
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • You can participate for the next 7 days until this post is payed out

Enjoy and you better be over 18 when looking at this,

ZeroOoC

ooc_xmas.png

Sort:  

Such skillful and beautiful lines.

I love it. I would love to see more stages of your war to the finished drawing!!!

upvoted #steembloggers

Thanks @elenahornfilm

I'm gonna add a little bit more about the process next time!

Giggle! Great entry! Keeping my fingers crossed for you :)

Hooray I'm inspired again. After burning out a few years back it is a nice feeling again.
Thank you :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zeroooc to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Love this so much <3

Thanks @shlomit! These contests are great to "test the waters". See if you can find some that appeal to you :D

it teaches how we draw women

I'm glad you learned something ;)

thanks you very much.

Smarter every day!

Nice post! Inspired me to resteem this and participate with some of my own work 😊

That is damn cool dude, thank you and I look forward to your contributions!
Have a follow! ^_^

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Excelent artwork friend, good luck in the constest!!!

Thank you @winizart, I hope it works :) I see you are an Illustrator too! Are you studying it at university?

No, well I graduated as a civil engineer in reality, but today I dedicate myself to my art full time, and do not study anything related to art, even. I would love to study plastic arts or something related, and you? do you study graphic design?

Great art work! I like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44