EMBARAZADA. concurso. my participation to nudedrawing: pregnant

in #nudedrawing7 years ago (edited)

EMBAZADA

En este dibujo no quiero resaltar los bello que puede ser la figura desnuda de una mujer, mas bien lo hermoso que dentro de ella se reproduzca una vida

IMG_20171218_132832.jpg

MATERIALES:
Papel tipo carta.
Lapiz 2h
lapices de colores acuarelas

el concurso es hecho por @yoganarchista

Sort:  

This is so beautiful... blessed to be born a girl

Nice art work, she's very sweet! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating with a little illustration I did, I hope you have the time to stop by my blog and support me too, I'm following your content closely.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @claucor20 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43