Sort:  

Thankyou mikej, i guess it will undress soon :( ...
XD

Hardly wait for that!

Hahahaha lets see stay tunned lol

Hahaha... I would do it for $100 on my post and I predict my clothes will stay on ;) I would have upvoted this just for the fact that it cracked me up but my voting power is crushed and recovering. Wishing that you hit just a dollar short of a thousand so your clothes can stay on ;)

Thats so nice of u :)

Ahaha the amount i fixed is high ... might take long long time :p
:* for supporting

if this comment gets $50 i will merry you xD

Ahh you can just think of marring me in dreams .... ahahaha

You kidding na

AhaHahahaha i cant control my laughfter

Am the first one to upvote ...u let the gane began

I am the second :))
consider this as a engagement ring xD

to late its done allready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87