You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Post of my nude art photos. :)

in #nude6 years ago

I realized that you are really ready to listen, so I wrote. As for your question, roughly speaking, you exploit sex or if we speak in religious terms - lust, I mean that this particular work is directed towards lust within the viewer, it teases lust, leads to an active state. I believe that cultivation of lust is an occupation not worthy for a person who is involved in the field of art. Once again I repeat that I write about the work that is presented in this post. In the genre of NUDE is possible and necessary to do, but it should be elegant
A37A4877-6476-4BEC-8344-288B53B3B242.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks! ...but what exactly is it, that triggers this feeling for you? I don't see it and it doesn't affect me in any similar way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84