Hello Steemit,

in #ntroduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I am Ed and I am an artist. . There is a lot to learn here and share the knowledge with each other.

I will mostly post my contributions on graphic design and I would try to share also tutorials about design, printing and production processes. There will be also some 3D graphics with their tutorials and hand-drawn sketches.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit, hope you stay. Great work you have showed so far!

Thank you very much!!

Welcome again Brother. I hope to see from you more and more.
I have a WellCome gift for you :)

Thank you so much, bro!! Appretiate that

Nice intro bro :)

Thanks mate!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 96.0% @vincentyip christmas upgoat, thanks to @zoltarian
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Welcome, man! Good intro. Looking forward to see what's next

Thanks, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00