[CO] Bride's coming!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Y con esta hermosa novia, cierro mis tres participaciones en el concurso Stock Photography HUMAN de @nTOPAZ

Para muchas chicas, vestirse de blanco, llegar al altar donde la espera su novio, quienes pronto serán marido y mujer, debe ser un momento sublime, especial, bonito, que sueñan ellas.

Esta novia es para mi muy especial es m prima Sarita, de quién me sentí muy complacida de haberle tomado sus fotos, para que recuerdeese día para siempre Aquí estaba ella esperando dentro del carro de un tío nuestro, esperando para ser su entrada al altar.

Como siempre con mi cámara Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital Camera


And with this beautiful bride, I close my three entries in the @nTOPAZ Stock Photography HUMAN contest.

For many girls, dressing in white, arriving at the altar where her boyfriend awaits her, who will soon be husband and wife, must be a sublime, special, beautiful moment that they dream of.

This bride is for me very special is my cousin Sarita, of whom I was very pleased to have taken her photos, so that she would remember the day forever. Here she was waiting inside the car of our uncle, waiting to be his entrance to the altar.

As always with my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX200V 18.2 MP Digital Camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78