You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sketch inspired by a Fellow Steemian's Music

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I am SO HONOURED... this made me teary eyed... Would you like to add it to my fanart / inspiration gallery, you can link to your website or wherever you please, this is the link:
https://priscillahernandez.com/photos/fanpictures

I am so honoured, I want that dryad/mermaid tail now hahaha :)

Sort:  

Oh wow, I am honoured back @yidneth I'm sorry I'm just seeing this now, as my access to steemit has been odd these past days.

So wonderful, checking out the link now :)

don't worries, I'm a bit off the loop myself, been with the lurgy this week :) but keeping an eye not to miss the finished piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41