Colourful Beads - Still life Bodegon Photography

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hello everyone! This is my second entry to the Still Life Bodegon Photography Contest by @ntopaz.

I placed some of the beads that I bought in a little glass container and positioned the container in a slanted position by leaning it against my little clock behind it. Hence, naturally some of the beads spilled out of the glass onto the tiled floor. The black part in the background is my cupboard. It looks blurry at the furthest area because I wanted to focus on the beads in front. The lighting was natural sunlight and I captured the picture using my mobile phone.

The following is the EXIF Data of the photograph:

Camera model : ASUS Z00AD

F-stop : f/2

Exposure time : 1/30 sec

ISO speed : 1020

Exposure bias : 0 step

Focal length : 4mm

Aperture : 2

Metering mode : Center Weighted Average

Flash mode : No flash

Lens : ZE551ML Camera Lens

Location: Taman Setapak Jaya, Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur.

Thank you for checking my post and have a great day ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31