You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Smiling eyes

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Quite a dilemma your job search, it would be good something that you really enjoy but the safest thing is that you do not get much profit in exchange for the other option, although most likely it would be many hours and something that you are not comfortable is very annoying.

I love your drawing and what it shows, I spend hours trying to give it an emotion in the faces of my drawings and I never achieve it but I'm glad that you do. ;)

Sort:  

Uhhh... you understand. This is probably the biggest decision that I’ve been faced with. -_-

I’m sure you’ll be able to draw the expressions exactly how you want it soon. I see new drawings from you everyday and I know you’ll improve so much with all that practice!

Yes, it's a great decision!
heheh good I hope some day to be able to dominate the emotions of the drawings. While I will see your incredible drawings and I will learn a little about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45