You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “FASHON SHOW MURALS”#1[ENG/ITA]

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Of course I'm curious to know the final result of your work... I hope to see you very soon dear @titti. ;)

I like fashion although I don't know much about it LOL, I always try to dress very youthful "maybe because of my age" and in the way that I feel most comfortable, I have seen some fashion shows on TV and there are designs that seem beautiful but there are others in the style of Lady Gaga that truly I would never be willing to wear. XD

These designs you chose, I mostly love them, the accessories and shoes are beautiful. ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are

based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Sort:  

Thank so much @yanes94, I'm very glad you like this job. It is part of the Italian tradition, fashion like cooking are very famous in the world. I really love the fashion world and I've always liked buying clothes.
I dress in a young way, I have always followed fashion but it is very expensive. Fortunatrly there are also companies that make cheap and very beautiful products of inferior quality.
I worked as a shoe designer for several years, because in my region there are many shoe industries. I love fashion!!!

Wow I did not know that part of you... I would love to see the shoes you designed, surely they were beautiful, being well dressed or fashionable makes us feel safe with ourselves the bad thing is the cost but as you say there are companies that manufacture Beautiful clothes but cheaper. ;)

You are an incredible woman with many talents. <3 <3 <3

yes, you gave me an idea my dear @yanes94,I could make a post with shoes designed by me .... maybe in the next posts ...bye

How good!!! I would love to see your designs, I hope to see that publication very soon!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37