You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Water / About the role of water you should know + Video

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Your painting is really amazing, I love it!
They are very good steps to follow that you have given, it works a lot for apprentices in acueralas.
I really like the effect that acurela gives to the drawing, but as you say, everything depends on water.
When I prectice with my watercolors I will put it into practice.
Thank you very much for this, it has helped me a lot!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]
The nTOPAZ Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTOPAZ again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.
Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Sort:  

@yanes94, Thanks a lot!!! ;) You’re very welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15