You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wundertuete- surprisesurprise!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Impressive work of art, I love the penetrating look that those eyes have. 🤗


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you. Yes, I put a lot of effort into the eyes.. sort of "carry" the whole piece 👁👁

And I can notice that effort in your work, it really is incredible what you did... I would like to achieve some day such an effect in my work.

Again, thank you. Took me many years of practice and some good teachers. You are doing great, btw!

Practice makes a master.! and you really do incredible. 😘
Thank you! although I do not know if I can ever do something as good as yours, I have never had art teachers. 😔
I have so many things to learn and many that I do not know exist, I have many doubts but I do not have someone to help me.😔
Now I'm just learning to use some tools and shortcuts in PS 🤣

Life has a habbit to never take a straight route, and I have taken many detours ;-) If you have a deep longing to achieve something, you will get there eventually. You will meet the right people when the time is right, don't worry.

Yes, lots to learn and so many things to be curious for. I like working with digital tools, but some things, like drawing are much easier traditionally for me. You can hone your skills with some very easy little exercises to train your eye.

Yes, nothing is easy and I have to work hard, I would like to learn many things and I know that it would take a lot of time for me to master them.
The truth so far I have met incredible artists, more than everything here on the platform that make an incredible work and that in one way or another I have been learning a bit of them, many have helped me, others have not.
but I still love what they do.

Yes, hopefully I know a person that can explain to me a little bit of what I do not know.
I had not drawn for a long time and since I'm in Steemit I went back to drawing, usually drawing traditional, pencil mainly and then I decided to use colors and learn a little wathercolors , the traditional drawing is incredible.

A great friend lent me money to buy me a tablet and that's why I'm starting digital. hehehh
that's what I want to know tips, tricks, something that helps little by little, I downloaded many YouTube videos but I think it's not the same, everything is fast and I almost have no time to see them.
;(

Well, I guess its hard, to show things over the distances we are faced with here. Youtube is definitely a great source for learning.. I use it all the time.

But like you say, it takes a lot of time, and the computer doesn't give you instructions on where you should improve... If you have any questions, I'll be more than happy to help :-)

Since you have a tablet... do you know dada.nyc?

Yes, I have also learned some things but it is not the same as talking to a person and asking what you really want to know and not spending hours watching videos and in the end maybe it was not what you needed :-(.
.Oh thanks! that would be great.!
If you have any other part where I can contact you, it would be amazing! Many times I see messages late or notifications arrive. :(

Dada? I've heard about it a little, why? although I'm not there! you are there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83