You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tear Drop

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Beyond having created an emotional work you chose the perfect medium to create your work, the style of scribbles is incredible to create expressive art. Your work transmits nostalgia and sadness to me, it can be a person going through a bad time in his life and perhaps he does not have that person to whom to express his feelings and he only has to suffer in solitude.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



You can find out more in our Discord

Sort:  

Yeah, I think am just getting better everyday with this style and I hardly consider making mistakes while drawing.

And from your own point of view, you are right. She's passing through a lot of hard time with no one to share the pains and agony with.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never tried that style, I like it and I consider it interesting but I have never dared to do something based on this style... but it must be good to speed up the hand.

Keep creating and improving your art and I apologize for not responding before or seeing your works but as I always say in my publications, the Internet in Venezuela is the worst and especially mine that does not let me do anything. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42