You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] Last Terracotta Artisans: Mrs. Duoc

in #ntopaz6 years ago

Your drawing is beautiful @livvu, the beautiful lady has many details that you have been able to capture in your drawing. who would say of so many disordered lines can leave a beautiful portrait.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely words of support @yanes94. One thing I learn from you that you always try many art challenges to improve your great art skills !

Thank you very much dear, I love your art and the way you do it and every time I write to tell you that I love your work, I end up being flattered by you, hehehe, the day you do not do it I will feel sad :(

I will keep doing and try my best so you will be never sad dear ❤💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49