You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elf Princess

in #ntopaz5 years ago

I like his profiled face and those beautiful emerald eyes, he is a great princess dear @djynn, this pose style is a little complicated because if it is not done well the top looks very strange (to me these poses always go wrong)... but honestly yours is not bad and do not worry that with more experience you will be able to do these poses much better and you will be completely happy with your work.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving such a encouraging comment.
I feel that I am somehow getting better at drawing slowly but steadily thanks to my audiences!

You're welcome dear! You are improving every day more. Recuero when I met you only made drawings with pens (I loved them) because you did not like to color, little by little you were advancing, now you not only do color but also digital.
You work hard and you have the result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50