You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a Strawberry aide girl

in #ntopaz5 years ago

See each of his drawings is great.
and this drawing is not the exception, it is INCREDIBLE !!!!
I love the colors and it looks very refreshing.
The effect of the glass is a super detail.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE
Sort:  

thank you for cheering. you really love my works. thank you. you know, i tried so hard to detail drawing glass and effects. and i guess the pic's work so well to audiences. thanks.

Yes, the truth is that I love what you do, you are an excellent artist and every time I can I will support you. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68