The girl on the dock

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0



I always like to go to the pier to feel the fresh breeze coming from the sea and I do not miss the sunsets full of so many beautiful colors, it's nice to see the grandparents share with their grandchildren and see the guys in front of me doing music with the guitar.

On many occasions I bring my special sketchbook and I start to draw beautiful sunsets and very happy children playing with their grandparents, I never get tired of this and when I do not have to study for an exam I take advantage and go to my favorite place that is the pier that is near my house.

How are dear friends? This time I wanted to make a girl sitting on a pier with watercolor brushes, I'm a bit exhausted because last night I went to bed like 5AM but I wanted to finish this drawing early and have time to rest a bit after I take my children to My mother's house.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

I wish you a nice afternoon and thank you for watching my publication and for supporting me, see you soon.

Good afternoon!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Beautiful and lovely artwork @yanes94 I love to make time for sunset too. And you are a super mom, you do so many things in your day.



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @livvu, I always appreciate your beautiful comments and I love that you liked my work.

me encanto tu dibujo y solía también tener una experiencia similar cuando aun se encontraba funcionando el muelle del lago cercano a mi casa el cual iba todos los domingos, me encanta los trazados blancos que dan alusión a reflejos de luz

hehehehe a mi me encantaría visitar un muelle siempre, solo he visto el mar una sola vez pero me encanto y lo disfrute mucho esa vez.

Muchas gracias cariño por tu visita. ;)

lovely work ! and also nice colors <3

Thanks @adelepazani I appreciate your nice comment. ;)

Great work!

Thank you very much. ;)

The works that you are doing are amazing, the colors are so rich, it is very good as you apply the lights and shadows !!! <3

Thank you very much friend for always supporting me and leaving me nice comments. ;)

You deserve it your works are very good!

Thank you very much!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75