Butterfly Fairy

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



How are you, dear friends who love art? 👋😜

Between yesterday and today I was working on a drawing I did for the surroundings of May of this year with school colors, I did it to publish it in #Steemit and this time I did it again but this time digitally and changing some things with the help of my dear friend Wacom. I love my tablet!!!

My drawing is of a butterfly fairy, apparently I made many fairy drawings, right? But I do not get tired of trying to improve my drawings of fairies so I continue and I continue to draw these beautiful magical beings.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Do you like to draw magical beings just like me? If so, what do you like to draw on this subject? leave me your answer below in the comments. 🤔

Thank you very much and good afternoon everyone.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @shibasaki

So beautiful!
I'm no so good at drawing fairy but would love to see your male fairy 😍🤣😍

I'm glad you like it!
Oh! I do not think, being you should be very cute.
I would be happy to see your fairy soon :)
a male fairy? hmmm I had not thought about it I think I always make women heehheehe and I never make men.
I'll try!

I love your work and the magical beings you make are very good! I love the contrast of colors and the combination of the long skirt and the short one is excellent !!! :)

Me alegra que te guste! quise usar 2 aunque no sabia si quedaría bien hehehe.
al final la la deforme un poco y decidí dejarla asi. jejej

Wow, what a beautiful... wings has this faery lady! : ))

Thank you!
I'm glad you like it

so beautiful, i love her dress as well <3

Thank you very much @li-art for your nice comment. ;)

me encanta como te quedo tu hada que muy al estilo de toda una chica pin-up y muy buen manejo de los colores el contraste ayuda mucho a resaltarla a tu hada.

Gracias @inu-jim, te agradezco por tu comentario es gratificante saber que te gustó mi dibujo. ;)

Beautiful fairy! I very like details:)

Thank you very much @sweettais. ;)

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55