Owl watch

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

7 - copia.jpg



Good day dear community!!!

On Saturday night I started drawing a girl a little sexy but the next day when I was going to finish it to upload it... the light went out (what a strange thing in my country), when this happened I looked for my colors and paper to do something Traditionally, while I was waiting for the light to come... but, when the electricity arrived, I didn't have Internet (without Internet in my country, how strange!).

The design I made in traditional is an owl with a clock, I did this based on what the owl represents in some ancient cultures. Good day and nice start of weeks to all... grateful for the support and I hope you like my new job.



I made the sketch of my little design in the sketch book and after I had a little clear what I wanted I made it bigger on the sheet where I was going to work.

1.jpg

I began to color the wings, for this I used several colors, the truth was that the choice was several cold colors. I apologize for the photo, which is a bit dark, it was night.

2.jpg

The next day I finished coloring all the wings and part of the tree, I left several glitters on the owl's body. The clock wanted to make those old ones, I really like how they look and I started making flowers for the background.

3.jpg

I finished making the flowers and some loose petals.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


For the end I made eyes, I had no eyes before. I also made some details and finished making the clock which took the time to make some patterns so that the numbers were not only left.

6.jpg




MATERIALS USED:

Pencil
Paper
Prismacolor



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wow un Buho con un reloj me lo compraria sin duda para ponerlo en mi cuarto sinceramente. Tremendos detalles es que yo la verdad no se que más decirte de más alla de las maravillas que haces vale.

hehehehehe tus palabras me alagan querido @richjr, aprecio que veas mis obras y siempre me dejes tus elogios... me voy a mal acostumbrar. LOL ;)

Love the colors.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @jmvanbreda. ;)

OMG 😮 estamos conectados jaja
Que hermoso amiga me encanta 🤗

Demás- UwU

hehehehe si cariño, un poco... siempre terminas haciendo lo que yo pienso hacer así que me das mas trabajo porque tengo que pensar en otras ideas... en este caso no fue así ya que lo hice desde el sábado y domingo... O sea lo hice primero yo lol... ;)

Qué bonito, pero azul? Fantástico!.

Esperándo la ilustración de la chica sexy 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

No te gusta el color azul?

Ya casi la termino lo que pasa es que con tantas cosas haciendo a la vez me toca trabajar poco a poco en ella... pero pronto la veras y espero que le guste. ;)

Hola! Si me gusta, es solo que nunca había visto un búho azul, me es extraño y al mismo tiempo es fantástico.

Espero con ansias ese dibujo, pero tómate tu tiempo para que quede gucci 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe ok... entiendo y si, pronto cuando tenga el tiempo suficiente lo termino. ;)

Hermoso trabajo, llama la atención el reloj.

Eso me alegra ya que llamó tu atención. <3 <3 <3

Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario. ;)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

It makes me very happy that they have taken my work into account, I appreciate the support. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41