Demon Dragon

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



This is a race of dragons created by a group of sorcerers, many know them as Dragon Demons and are creatures of cold hearts and amazing powers. They are in charge of taking care of the magic objects of the sorcerers and of fighting with other cursed creatures.

Greetings dear friends, this is my new job just finished, I had nothing to do and I decided to make a dragon but with the body of a woman and at the end of my sketch this was what came out. XD

Here you can see the process of my drawing

I hope everyone likes my new drawing and very grateful for the support.

Good afternoon!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Great character! Horrible but sexy~

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you!


[nTopaz Curator]

Excelente ilustracion @yanes94!!! 😁 💙 🙌 💫
sigue así!!



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias por tu apoyo! me alegra que te guste!

Amo tus diseños querida amiga 😍😍 quedó hermosa 😍

Muchas gracias amor!

Wow she is awesome...you should make drawing for a fantasy videogame, your style is perfect for that !!
Besos ;)

Grazieeee querido!
Lo pensaré jejee

Looks cool!

Thank youuuuu Kabir!

I love the light and shading @yanes94

Thank you dear Liv.!

Nice work, Loving the colours in this and the lighting is good too!

Thank you! Dear Jeremi.
I'm glad you like it.

Hermoso trabajo querida Yanes, me gusta mucho cada detalle que le has dado a esta bella demon.

Muchas Gracias paijana!
Me alegro que te guste

I like her pose a lot:):) Being a half Demon, half Dragon girl does not mean that you cannot look cute:) Amazing work in the highlights and shadows, realy smooth.

Thank you very much for always supporting what I do!
It makes me happy that you like it!
Postscript: She generates a lot of fire.

She generates a lot of fire indeed;)

Yeah! I'm thinking of something.
Maybe she needs help.
😉🤗

I know the right man for the job;)

Yeah? Maybe and just maybe me too!

Yikes!!! Shes one you don't mess around with. I love all of the red :-D

You must never mess with a lady with wings, they're very dangerous. Xd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54