Angel Warrior Elite

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ByCwwarmenYanes.jpg



Helloooooodear Steemians and nTOPAZ community. ♡♡♡

I apologize for not answering the comments because of the Internet, nothing weird eh! Today I want to share a study I did of a character for ConceptArt. My idea was to create an Angel Warrior Elite, but in a different, freer way [Ohhhh Yeeeeh, Freedom !! lol, Forgiveness possessed me a spirit !.] Creating stains and doing what I could think of, the only detail of all this is that I did not keep the step by step because I concentrated on drawing, but do not despair :P, because you can See everything I did in a few days when I edited the video.

A brief explanation of everything I did was to work with gray scales to add the values, I didn't worry about giving color because in the end I was going to add a texture to it. For the bottom I just wanted a little mystery with a mist.

It is a second attempt and I know that I have to improve many things and try to make my imagination fly a little more [Now it is in a cage] but it was good to do this exercise. I hope you like what I did today.

MATERIALS USED:

  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.


Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Una obra realmente espectacular como todo lo que haces para la plataforma, me gusto mucho la técnica que usaste y el objetivo final al que querías llegar, ademas considero que tu imaginación es bastante buena aunque muchas veces queremos algo mas, para mi quedo muy hermoso tu trabajo, muy original y detallado. Me recuerda mucho a un juego que se llama dragón city si mas no recuerdo, donde habían unas criaturas oscuras inexplicable, esta obra me llevo a esa época en donde era bastante fanática de ese juego. Eres una gran artista y los pequeños errores pasan por alto debido a tu gran nivel de imaginación y creatividad, muchas gracias por siempre colorear la plataforma de buenas obras, la escala de grises es genial y el toque rojo junto al pecho fue el toque final mas esperado, una historia bastante buena la que relatas.

Saludos amiga, bendiciones.

Muchas gracias por eso! no tengo el placer de conocer el juego pero si es como dices me hubiera encantado hehhhehe, soy fanática de criaturas raras. Si, creo que pude haber hecho algo mas pero a pesar de todo creo que me siento un poco satisfecha porque trabajé de una forma distinta y pude hacer algo sin tener planes, muchos usan la técnica de manchas a la hora de dibujar e ir dándole forma con lo que imaginan, creo que debería hacer este tipo de estudios mas seguido para que pueda liberar un poco la imaginación, ya que un artista sin imaginación es como un churro sin chocolate.

Es un increíble trabajo de textura que lograste con esta criatura, mas que un ángel parece un jefe de algún juego épico medieval RPG, lograste un fascinante textura de metal, con mucho detalles que señalan su vida del combate, y la anatomía es la ideal para una criatura voladora, (aunque sus alas son muy pequeñas unas alas mas grandes los harían lucir mas impresionante e intimidarte)
lo único que puedo decir es que estuviste implacable con las luce y sobras para esta textura, me gustaria ver otro dibujo de este personaje de cuerpo completo n_n

Muchas gracias por tu critica como siempre, Oh cierto! las alas grandes fueran mejor, aunque eran mas pequeñas y las agrandé un poco, falto otro poco, aunque después no quise porque él no se vería hihihih .

Trabajar con texturas es un poco difícil pero trabajar con escalas de grises ayuda un poco. Me hubiera encantado poder detallar mas la textura y otras cosas, pero con el problema del Internet tuve que dejarlo asi, porque tuve que irme a buscar señal para poder publicar [Un dia de estos voy a llegar a Maracay buscando señal jejejee]. Creo que no es el primer personaje mio que le hace falta parte del cuerpo jijiiji, trabajaré en ello.

This is just amazing. I love this so much. Very very cool.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you dear Damian.!!! It makes me happy that you like it.

These types of characters are a bit weird and not everyone likes them.

Really dark! But love it.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!

You are successful in working with grey scales. Love the precious red and blue colors, made the artwork more interesting.
Hope you have time to join this contest :-)
[nTOPAZ curator]

Thank you! I'm glad you like what I did. Oh! Yes! I think that touch of color gives another style to the drawing.
Honey!!!!! thanks for the invitation, I have some problems with the PC, but I hope I can join, I will review.

Sorry I didn't answer you, I left it open to answer but I fell asleep.

Various subjects! New and perfect
I applaud your passion!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! I think you are a great artist and it is incredible that you like what I did.

🎉 Congratulations @yanes94! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

I also sponsored you with 3 @steembasicincome shares :)

Congrats @yanes94!This post has been voted with the Creative Power of Rada Quest (Trading Card Game). Enjoy it and keep up the good work!
Rada Quest is supporting the Creative Tribe!
RadaQuest_Banner_escudo_NEW.jpg
Support this project for Steem Proposal System

Join to Rada Quest Discord

Mil gracias!!!

La ostia no manches esto pareciera una simple fotografía hacia una estatua pero no, es un dibujo no joda. XDDDDDDDDDDDDDD <3 <3 <3 <3

Heheheheh, me alegra que te guste, si fuera una estatua seria mas como esas gárgolas góticas de los edifico de películas de Vampiros lol.

Esa esa la mejor expresión que he leído en mis comentarios, después de mas de 2 años aquí💪💪💪🤣🤣🤣🤣👍👍👍🙌🙌🙌

Colosal !! demasiado bueno Carmen :)) me gusta tanto como las mandarinas sin pepas <3 esos detalles son demasiado buenos!!

Ohhhhhhh , Una mandarina sin pepas? a quien no? eso es sueño hume...

Muchas gracias por ver lo que hice y por esos cumplidos tan sexys.

Me imagino como le dices a la novia? mi amor hoy día estas mas exquisita que una arepa reina pepia. Es un gran cumplido, creo que el amor crecería un poco mas. Ademas como tu eres muy melosito, ella te diría que que eres su churrito con chocolate.

Shaludos dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54