Painting of an Orc Character in 2 hours

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

5.jpg



Happy Saturday dear friends Steemians!!!

What I worked on today after waking up, cleaning myself and doing housework (I hate cleaning :( ...) was another attempt to improve my skills in creating Orc characters, the last one I did was A few weeks ago and last night before going to sleep I thought about making one for today.

As lately I am very busy and even this week I had my first exhibition in which the house of culture of my city gave me the opportunity to present my work to the inhabitants of my city. It may be, if I finish cheering myself up, to make a publication of the day of my exhibition ;) … the case is, now I must do some works focused on religious subjects for another exhibition for the 30th of this month where they invited me to present some works With this subject, I also have other personal projects, Steemit, my work and my family, so in these last months of the year I will be very, very busy.

For these reasons, I plan to present not so detailed works due to lack of time, of course, one day when I have it available if I will do something more detailed and more complete, that is why the Orc that I did is not so detailed but I hope that You really like it and of course don't forget to support me and leave me your good comments.



For this work I made the sketch super fast without much care.

1.jpg

In this part of my drawing I painted everything with a gray base to work the grayscale values.

2.jpg

This part, as you can see, there is not much to tell... I only detailed some parts to then pass some things to colors and add the background to culminate with this Orc. ;)

3.jpg

FINAL RESULT



5.jpg




MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Bamboo Tablet



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wow ese boceto que habéis hecho se ve realmente oscuro. Me encanta, tremendo trabajo señorita. <3

Si cariño porque esta vez trabaje con manchas, aveces lo hago pero no tan a menudo. ;)

Muchas gracias... me alegra que te haya gustado. ;)

Está genial!!. ¿Solo 2 horas?, yo no hago nada parecido ni en 10 jajaja.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias!!!

No te preocupes que si practicas todos los días con el tiempo podrás crear cosas mejor que esto y en mucho menos tiempo. ;)

Bello, bueno, bello no, porque es feo XD pero el trabajo es bello jajajajaj

Ay nooo... ya me enredaste, es bello o feo? hehehehehe gracias cariño. ;)

Fascinating ~ Strong and intensive ~ There is a impressive mood in your work ~ Gorgeous ~

Thank you very much honey, I always appreciate your criticisms and I love knowing what you feel when you see my works. ;)

This post is manually curated by @dblog.supporter.
dblog logo w white background.jpg

Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Thank you very much!!!

OMG perfecto amiga 🤗 me encanta 😍

Gracias querido amigo... disculpa por lo botado que te tengo últimamente. :(

Sí amiga :( necesito de tus consejos, no te dejes llevar, te aprecio mucho 🤗

Lo se amor y no te preocupes realmente no le paro muchas bolas a esos chismes. ;)

Wonderful job in just 2 hours which is quite amazing in itself

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

WOW !!! Thank you very much @appreciator for your support and I apologize for responding so late... both the Internet and the light did not allow me to connect in all these days.

Yes, it was exactly 2 hours and 13 minutes but I want that to continue going down. I need to learn to create things in less time, but that is a task I have been in for more than a year and it has cost me hehehehe.

Awesome work dear... Nice to see. I love this creativity. Really it’s amazing. Keep it up dear. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @saifulshahid, I love that you liked my work... I hope that the next ones you like even more. ;)

Oye que miedo, ese orco luce terrible. Increible trabajo amiga <3

hehehehehe un poco... gracias cariño. ;)

WoW I don't want to face him in real ! 😃
@yanes94 don't forget to pm me on discord your adress 😉

Excuse me friend, my Internet and light did not let me connect in all these days... I already entered discord and left my address, again a thousand apologies for the afternoon. ;)

hehehehe is ugly right? that is, with your attitude you can think that you have no friends. XD

I saw your (very very long) adress, but you didn't leave me your name...😃
I suppose you are not known there as @yanes94..? 😉

hehehehe sorry I thought I had left it... but my name is the same as I have on my profile, Carmen Yanes.

If you need it complete is Carmen Emperatriz Yanes Carrasquel

Sorry for not telling you before @barbara-orenya ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05