Dragon Fairy

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0

Drawing big version


Good afternoon to everybody!!!

After 3 days I was finally able to finish my drawing, continuing with my effort to learn to draw Dragons, I began to make this drawing a few days ago and as I knew it was going to take time, I divided it to make other publications, in one of those publications the dragon is smaller, without color and I did it in a cave with a villain girl, in the other publication my Fairy was sitting feeling the nature.

For this work I chose to do two things that I love very much that are the dragons and fairies but as I have no experience with the dragons late all these days, I had many failed attempts trying to make the sketch and then to color it because no color I liked. Another thing that took me a long time was to make the wrinkled texture on the skin.

Df by CarmenYanes.jpg

Of my Fairy I do not have much to say since I have time doing fairies, so if I have some experience to draw them.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Can you leave me in the comments that you think of my first painted Dragon and what do you think of my new work?

Thank you!!!

I say goodbye and wish you a happy weekend to everyone.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear @veryspider ;)

This work is lovely and the texture you gave to the dragon is very good! I love!! :)

Thank you very much dear @akarantain, it's good that you liked my work. ;)

I love your dragon and the fairy.
It’s so peaceful and beautiful.

Thank you very much for supporting me in my work @djynn, they were several days but I think it was worth it. ;)

so beautiful work , i like them as well dragons and fairies , a fantasy story behind it :) ...

Thank you @adelepazani, these magical beings are beautiful, I would love to see a fairy made by you, with your talent sure would be amazing!

Very beautiful work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45