ARTEXPLOSION 72: The beginning

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ByCarmenYaEEEnes.jpg



Hi, how are you all?. ♡♡♡

Today I want to present my entry to the contest Life of @juliakponsford, my idea goes a little in two ways and this issue reminded me of the Big Bang Theory that as many scientists say that is the way it was formed the universe, after an immense explosion there was.

Also in my mind was an idea of ​​how life begins, the first stage in fact. I didn't want to draw a picture of just an ovule and sperm, so I wanted to represent it like many spaceships and the ovule would be the planet.



To start this drawing I did not make a sketch, the truth in the way I did it was very free. I only started with a sphere that would be the planet.


1.jpg


The sphere was the easiest part lol. After that they were layers and layers of adjustments to make the universe. I made the spaceships of various colors and added some details to them.

5.jpg


For the end I made many modifications, filters and adjustments to make it a collision. It's a slightly crazy idea, something I had never done, is different. I hope you like what you saw, tell me what you think of all this.

FINAL RESULT

ByCarmenYaEEEnes.jpg



MATERIALS USED:

  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.


See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.... :D

hehehehehehe Thank you!!!!

Usted si que crea dibujos raros, pero se sienten a la vez como que intentando expresarte algo. Y eso me gusta mucho. Excelente trabajo señorita. uwu

Muchas gracias cariño... solo intentaba realizar algo y a la final experimente otra cosa y deje mi locura así. XD

Wow! Amazing as always. I loved it, it's super creative @yanes94.

Thank you dear Marya, I'm glad you liked my madness. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80