Color explosion!!!

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Good night dear artists and art lovers.

This is my second drawing that I made in this new year, I wanted to do something abstract with watercolors but little by little I changed the things in my drawing and in the end it was not as I was imagining.

I hope that in this new year I can make a drawing per day, I always have the same goal and I can never achieve that my goal can be met, a new year and again the same goal but this time I will try to achieve it!

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Have a nice night and again thank you for coming to see my new work and I hope you enjoy it.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Beautiful portrait and I love your vivid color @yanes94 You inspire me to paint more this year



[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thank you very much dear @livvu
I'm glad you like it.
I hope to see your incredible works of art soon.

Her bright hair really catch my eyes. Very beautiful portrait.

[nTopaz-Curator] Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @catwomanteresa.
It's amazing to see you here! I had never used that color and I thought it would not look good, but I'm excited that you like it.

Wow. You have a nice angular style and such bright colors, they jump off the page!
❤️

Thanks a lot, I'm glad you like it
I apologize that I did not answer your messages.

Even if it wasn't what you was imagining...I think you really did a good job!!
I like the hair of the girl. Well done :)

Thank you very much for your sweet comment @lallo ;)

This looks amazing the pink/purple hair is on point!

Thank you very much @bitcoinflood

His hair is really amazing, bright and beautiful colors !!!

Very beautiful @yanes94 💙💙
great artwork! 🎨

Thank you very much dear @melooo182 ;)

Como siempre magnífico uso de los colores @yanes94, hermosa ilustración y a ningún artista le queda el dibujo igual como lo imagino, solo un buen artista le queda sus dibujos lo más próximo y cercano a lo que imagino, y en algunos casos hasta mejor que como lo imagino.

Ah ok... osea que yo soy una mala artista :(
hehehehehehe bromeo. ;)

Entiendo lo que quieres decir y la verdad pensé que era solo a mi que me pasaba eso, aveces mi imaginación me muestra algo pero mis manos no saben como plasmarlo y a la final abandono ese proyecto.

Nunca los abandones, creeme es doloroso si lo haces. Siempre que tengas ese problema al dibujar piensa "Como mejorar esto" o "Como hago para que esto se vea mejor" y al final verás que algunas veces tus dibujos te quedarán mejor de como los imaginaste, será una habilidad que obtienes por tu experiencia como artista ;)

Termina abandonado porque no logro conseguir la manera de poder plasmarlo y por mas que intento no sale bien y empiezo otra cosa y aquello queda aun lado para siempre, tratare de ahora en adelante de no abandonar una idea creativa hasta poder lograrla.

WOW! Really awesome color combination! Beautiful...

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

Wow beautiful pictures painting

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68