Unforgettable moments

in #ntopaz6 years ago

ntopaz-image-0***


Greetings dear artists and art lovers, how are you?

Some things are happening in my country and this makes the Internet fail a lot, it is suspected that it is the government of our country that blocks social networks and knocks down the Internet signal, this they do so that we Venezuelans are in total ignorance about what It really happens, that's why my absence since yesterday, I have not been able to publish and I have not been able to see the great works of all the artists of the community.

My illustration today is about friendship. being children, we started to meet people and create strong links with them, these people end up being an important part of our lives and together with them we live incredible moments, living new experiences and passing stages. Our friends are always there to support us in moments of happiness and to clean our tears in moments full of sadness. Long live the friendship!

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thanks to everyone for seeing my publications and supporting me in my illustrations, I hope you can enjoy this sunset next to these two good friends.

Good afternoon to you all!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Such a lovely artwork with vivid color! I'm sorry to hear about your country. You are a brave woman and artist, always keep doing your best!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much dear Liv !.
Well, with so many things that happen in my life I'm a little crazy, but it's good to have friends and make art to leave so many bad thoughts and transform it into something good.

Hi dear! I think I'm well!! incommunicado, that's why I can not talk to you and with some pain, but that's normal. .
Thank you very much for always being there! You are a beautiful person and it makes me happy that you are part of my life !.
I hope you are very well!
success in your work! :) <3

De los trabajos mas hermosos que he visto en tu hermosa galería y tienes razón, no hay nada mas hermoso y poderoso que el poder de la amistad.
y por mi parte yo ya me quede sin internet otra ves por culpa de la situación del país así que se muy bien por lo que estas pasando mi querida @yanes94

Hermoso trabajo querida yanes, me encanto.

Gracias Potatis! me alegro que te guste.!
Lindo verte aqui! respuesta tarde pero seguro! hihihi
Internet de ñoñis

Me encanta como relacionas tus pasajes al momento 😍

Gracias por tu apoyo Paijano.
Besos mil!

Wow Yanes, a veces no sabemos qué decirte. Tu ilustración ha quedado preciosa, nos sentimos mirando una película fantástica de romance y esta vez, además de que el cabello de tus personajes siempre es nuestro favorito, los detalles de las hojas del árbol y el pasto es espectacular.

Siempre un gusto verte intentando cosas nuevas. Saludos y un abrazo gigante desde aquí ❤

Heehehhe :) Gracias chicas! esto es lo que me hace feliz cuando hago un dibujo y veo que les gusta, gracias por el apoyo y por hacer que quiera aprender mas cada dia.
un Beso y un abrazo Paijanas.! ❤❤❤❤❤

Es que tus dibujos lucen cada día mejor, más bien nosotras nos sentimos orgullosas al verlos :') Te apoyamos porque creemos en tu talento y eres una persona muy adorable.

Un abrazo de vuelta, paijana ❤❤

Son unas chicas muy dulces queridas pajinas, siempre estaré agradecida por el apoyo que me dan. ;)

Pretty picture with a lovely message about childhood and friendship :) Glad it got successfully posted this time!!

Thank you!
:)

Wow! it is really beautiful what you have achieved here! everything is so lovely! the colors are beautiful! I admire you! I with all this that is happening to us, I have not had the head to make a drawing!

Thank you dear akarantain! I understand you, the truth is that what is lived daily is difficult, I hope you are well where you live!
If I did not draw, it would drive me crazy.

What a warm and beautiful painting @yanes94, friendship is one of the best things that happens to the kids!
Sorry about the situation in your country..

Yes, @artmom when we are little we see the world so different and it is unfortunate that many times that is different as we grow up, one lives in great moments with our friends.
Sometimes I feel like a child at some point and I can relive every beautiful moment I lived with my friends, many of whom have left my country!
But being here I have found another bunch of super cool friends with whom I would like to live moments like that.
Thanks for stopping by here! and I also hope that the situation will improve once and for all for all my Venezuelan colleagues. :)

Lol the same as before :) What's up??

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmmm the worst of all is that one lives in a place where nothing is known!
because the media do not report, because they can not.
Most of the people do not agree with the government we have and every time they reveal themselves against the government, some fatal deaths take place, which is sad because, how is it possible that people have to die for the government to change?
The government does not want to leave power and they say that everything is fine, but it's not like that! With the bad situation the town does not live well, one of them the internet is useless.

Yeah I know is unbelievable that people have to die for the governament to change, but I think is more unbelievable that, there are people who obey to commands and kill other people. We have to change the mentality of each one of us to change our illogical world. This is the real big war where all of us are involved. Hold on, and sorry if in the previous comment I seemed a little superficial, i didn't want.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, unfortunately many see the exit in the war and that should not be!
l politics I think it is not the worst thing that has happened, because thanks for them there is a lot of division to see who is from one side and the other, we must put aside the differences and reach an agreement that is best for all , which is difficult because many of us are stubborn and do not give our arm to twist to see beyond our nose.
The world can be a very good place if everyone works to do it that way and not to try to make the person next to me live badly, so that I am well.
No problem honey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49