Sort:  

Tus ojos se ven encantadores, y los de tu ganó aún más, me encanta cómo hiciste su pelaje, observó perfección en la nariz y los bigotes. Me encantó amo las acuarelas.

Doubled imgae is very good idea! Wow so shining the eye is! So lovable painting. So warm-hearted mood comes out from this. You have a very kind inner world, I guess. Show us more ~~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. <a href=https://discord.gg/bycktuE%22%3EJoin nTopaz Discord Channel

I am pleased to show more in the near future)
glad to see you there

Gorgeous self portrait @yakubenko!!! 😺 love the cat!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

many thanks!!😺

Like the watercolor technique, like the layering or colors, created rich palette, very cute both of you.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks, I am very pleased to hear. I will pass on to your cat)

Great self portrait:) You and the cute cat are looking amazing. Welcome to nTopaz, i am looking forward to see more of your artworks:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you for the warm greeting) I am very glad that you like it) Thanks again 😊

Cute! Your eyes and those of the cat are very alive, they steal my attention, you made them shine! Then there are the details in the fur of the cat and your skin, everything is great. Welcome to the community, your art promises many joys \O,

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

I'm glad to join nTopaz
Thank you, our eyes shine with love for each other)

Such a lovely self portrait of a cat lover ❤ Welcome to nTopaz. Thank you for sharing your talent with us !

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

With pleasure) I am glad to join!

The curl fur of the kitty is very cute. I like your beautiful eyes.

[nTOPAZ-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.


Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

thank you very much friend)
I am very pleased, I think. which is nice to my cat, I will tell her that she is cute) only when she does not bite me 😺

Hahaha! I guess she really love you when she bite you

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaa its you! Very nice my friend <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool...I like this art Ide 😊 you did your self very good. 😊😊👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

very pleased to hear 😊

You are welcome :) 5 min more And I can upvote also ;)

thank you ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98