[CR] Bird Flu

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)


steem .jpg

This little bird came flying to me one day when everybody was afraid and talking about the Bird Flu desease.
By making this artwork I tried to keep this virus at a friendly distance away from me and today I can say that I succeeded that far.

I look forward to hear from you...did you like the manner how this was executed? The manner of an artist is something quite personal, it is the method and tools used that are universal.


"Bird Flu"
original art & motion by Werner Hornung
ezgif.com-crop (4).gif


ezgif.com-optimize (27).gif


Engagement  .jpg
Engaged to Beauty

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Always love your unique art style @whornung

Thanks to all the topaz team and wishing you, Liv Vũ, a successful relaxation with your art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50