[CR] Illusion is hard work

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

I really don't think that knowing how something is done will improve the person's enjoyment looking at some work. It only imputes that the questioner could do similar work by knowing the technical aspects involved.
Not answering these questions has really nothing to do with a kind of sworn to secrecy nature as it exists among magicians. If you really want to find out about the technical aspects of some work that you are interested in you can find it out quite easily...may be something called "work" might be involved.


steem .jpg


"Illusion"
original art & motion by Werner Hornung


illusion artwork.jpg


illusion gif.gif


ezgif.com-gif-maker-1.gif
THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE

Sort:  

[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community.

We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Another amazing artwork @whornung

I guess that digital art is not your cup of tea... thanks even more for your support

I love digital art too @whornung but I'm really into traditional art and feel more relaxed with it

Truly magnificent artwork. I agree with you, art is like an illusion or a magician's act if you reveal your method the magic fades away. We don't want that, we want the viewer to be amazed, baffled and trying figure out what is going on in his own:) I liked the animation also, i am a collage artist myself and i am making my first steps with animation these days.

I liked reading you... will have an eye on your works too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82