You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] Your Brand Story

in #ntopaz5 years ago

As I was young we were happy to have a black and white t.v. I doubt coca cola was already imported and seen as a normal drink, iPod? No one had even a computer.

The only "Brand" I know is Brand beer. Your post does not really lighten me up what it is about. 😞

You never count on new people reading it?
Happy day, with or without beer.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey Kitty :-) 'Brand' refers to the name or manufacturer of a product, something you have used or owned and has a story attached to it. Hope this makes it a little clearer

Thank you, now I understand. So the story is a kind of review of the product?

Posted using Partiko Android

How you been??? Long time no see

4th day fever and in bad shape. It is hard to go on. Try to drink and not to vomit and sleep. How are you doing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Compared to your state of health, I am very well... I'm so sorry you find yourself that way. I'm sure you must be delirious from the fever by now. Try to rest

You know, the usual, the government with its stuff, the devaluation of the currency and things (medicines, food) getting more expensive.

I hope you feel better... I moved to the capital city to get a better job this is why I'm barely posting on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73