Spider CoccoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hey dear friend @veryspider what a nice gesture to give publicity to those two great artists! Nice detail! They have very good jobs! Greetings to my friend @kevmdm who is from Venezuela, I identify a lot with him, since he is Venezuelan just like me! Full support!

:D Yes, full support \o/ !!!

Interesting, I may search it and test it.

Yesh, give them a looksee :D Lots of talents to discover :)

@veryspider anything you say :P


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I am so happy that @ntopaz is attracting so much talent. I ve seen a lot of beautiful artworks in the platform and so many different art mediums. Excellent presentation @veryspider, I hope these two seeds blossom nicely😊🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, George :) I'm trying to spread some love and notice to those that do not often grace the coveted spaces of the daily top tens :D

Yes, I think those two deserve more attention for sure😊 Keep up the good work spider😊🕸️

Posted using Partiko Android

ahhh... Thats a beautiful start in the day. Thanks for the mention. Keep up the good work!

No problems, keep up being awesome <3 !!!

You are always looking out for the unnoticed with unrecognized potential. Kudos to you for using your position or positions for positive influences. Please let me know if there is anything else that needs to be done in order to make your ideas a success. I will definitely swing by these artists blogs and support them. Thanks @veryspider!

Thanks, Brad :D I do what I can, that's all \o/

These two seem like two fine additions to the platform :D.
                     
You know so many people, spider! It is amazing.

Aaah, it's mostly cuz I comment so much XD

Im a chatty spider!!!!

Thanks @veryspider, I just discovered this cool and friendly community as nTopaz is... I'll became a devoted follower ♥

Greetings from a Venezuelan writer and artist... Un gran abrazo @kevmdm... Buena esa ;-)

Hi, glad you discover nTopaz! :D

Great initiative! Thanks for letting us know about these 2 hidden seeds ;). Love their creative works!

No problems, I love supporting and promoting deserving talents :D :D :D

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.961 which ranks you at #1171 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51