You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moon Bunny

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Aaah, I once had a dream about being able to JUMP from the earth to the moon when I was a kid XD.... (it was kinda scary) (i can look down as I was jumping and the height freaked me out) ...It was so vivid!!!

Love the drawing very much, @scrawly :D The layout is very lovely, and I love her slippers * ___ * Also the contrast between her expression and the face of the hanging star makes me wanna hug her :3

Thank you for entering the contest <3

Sort:  

Wow, what a dream, spider. And if you are a spider, this sounds like a nightmare situation for everyone else XD XD.
                         
It's quite a challenging theme, but I'm glad that I entered it since it's good to challenge myself from time to time.        
                         
Thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62