You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Old Watercolour Works || Lord of the Rings Epic Trio

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Aaaaah Lord of the Rings! So nostalgic <3 <3 <3 These are really lovely portrait drawings of the main trio, @melissamyra :D My favourite is Aragorn but I love, LOVE, love elves, also..... aaaaaaaaah * ___ *

ELVES FOREVER!!!!

Imma follow you now, please draw more elves * ___ *

Sort:  

eLvES 4eV3Rr!!!!!! Hahaha. I love your energy!!! Pls be my fwen 😂😂😂

Thank you for the compliments!! Totally following back 😆 Love your feed! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

ELVES ARE SO AWESOME THOUGH~ I totally watched the Hobbit trilogy just for the elves omg pls dont tell other people my dark secrets XD XD XD

Lets be secret fwens, @melissamyra * ___ *

Lmao. Your secret’s safe with me 😉 i recently started watching the chronicles of shannara because- well, elves 😂 it’s so bad though but so addicting

Posted using Partiko iOS

OMG I WATCHED !! i waaaaaaatttched that! it was so bad XD XD but but ELVES * ___ * O YES i am here for the elves \o/

.... you are making me want to draw elves oh no!!! my secret will be out /o\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46