You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CR] The stupidest idea I've had in my life

in #ntopaz6 years ago

LOL you made me laugh so hard XD

And yes, this idea does NOT work. When I'm hungry and I draw food, I just get hungrier > ___ <

Hahahahahah :D

I love the colours and the design of these cupcakes very much, though, @inu-jim :D Both of them look really delicious * __ * And the sparkles in the background makes me feel like they are NEWLY baked * ___ *

Sort:  

I realized the hard way that the idea does not work.

It occurred to me to do that, because usually when I want to draw an idea from my head the drawing and automatically, I stop thinking about it, maybe that's why I thought it would work, but what it did was to make me more hungry for cupcakes T_T and more with that fund that I did, what I did was make the problem worse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82