Spider Coccoon

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

You knew the name "Sugekasa"!
I called it "Kasa", so I first heard about the nickname "Sugekasa"😲
Certainly it makes the character cool!
And I watched your video, Speedy and accurate job, it's wonderful😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea! They are pretty neat hats :D

Thank you, Ryo~

[nTopaz Curator]

Nice drawing, spider! Your inkwork is pretty nice here, I love all those lovely cross hatching that you made to give shadow to the character. Great character design and pose :).
                             
To be honest, I'm never big on those REVEAL moment, because 99.99999% it's going to be a pretty girl, so the surprise is kinda worn out by now. Or maybe I've watched and read too many animes and mangas.

I will make one where it reveals a ... ....an AMERICAN EAGLE! That'd be sure to surprise 'em :D :D :D

XD

Thanks, scrawleroo <3

Think hat needed to either sit lower or tilt back more. How adorable is she though, this looks exactly like that big reveal moment where they lift their chins and suddenly you can see through the magical shadow of obfuscation the hat casts 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah I think the hat doesn't really sit correct XD ah well :D

thank you so much ryry <3 <3 <3

Wow, amazing style:) The pose and the swords give her a badass attitude. Also i saw that in your video you are wearing your web like a cool spider that you are:)

Thanks, @georgeboya !! I wear those gloves so my inks wouldn't smear against the side of my palms, I tend to move my hand around the paper very fast and that sometimes makes smears... or smudges when I'm working with pencils. The gloves stop that from happening :)

Very practical:)

It is amazing that you don’t need to sketch with a pencil or a eraser at all.
I cannot live without them...
I love watching your video!

oh i love my pencil and eraser but it is also fun to draw straight with inkpen, from time to time :)

i love @djynn's drawings so much ! specially your good looking boys ! they are very cool and great <3

thank you for kind comments * ___ *

Hi @veryspider!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.806 which ranks you at #1349 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1348).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice recovery! Her eyes are zombie like.. I kinda like that about this character.

Thanks ! She might be entering zombie mode to fight RAWRRRRRRRRR

Yay another video! hehehe, I like your gloves! ✏️⭐️

Thankssssssssssssss

Nice drawing, girl samurai

Wow, amazing drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49