You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attempt to a Scenery! ♥

in #ntopaz5 years ago

How pure it is! Green color gives us easiness. You take a very peaceful scenery of your painting. The land is full of green. Green itself becomes a painting as it is. Not color but mood and tone. Soft line curved holy embraces all of this. So it emits easy and peaceful tone. You make me comfortable. Like short sleep in a daytime, it hugs me so tenderly. Show us more ~~

Sort:  

Thank you, @trueimagine! I'm so happy that you find it peaceful! I didn't think I'd be able to capture the vibe of a green scenery but seeing how it made you feel makes me really really happy ♥ I'll be trying to make more peaceful scenery! n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36