You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandala Willow Iris in the Forest - Light Painting

in #ntopaz5 years ago

In South Korea, we have a novel about the Mandala, it is so famous book. I already read it three times. I read it and here I watch it through my eyes. Are you buddhist? Mandala came from buddhism. Anyway it is a great pleasure to see the Mandala made by the light. Light becomes a flower to depict whole universe, Mandala. Amazing ~~~

Sort:  

Interestingly you ask if iam a buddhist. I had thhis conversation with a buddhist friend and she said in many ways i live close to these ideas but i usually identify as 'human' and if i have to take sides at all i would say iam a atheist - if that counts at all ;-) after that i do respect buddhism very much because it leaves space to be human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46