You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of water - watercolor and nature /// Sognando l'acqua - acquarello e natura

in #ntopaz5 years ago

You love nature, I am definitely sure ^^ Yes ecosystem maybe is all of human and nature. Whenever I see your work, I always feel unknown mood called love for the nature. Embracing the all, you tell us your soul. How pure and clean, how dim and light, how slight and thick your work is. Nature can be described by anything but true soul, I am definitely sure. And I watched it in your work. Thank you ~~

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this other beautiful and encouraging comment. Yes, I really love nature and above all water. A hug from Italy.

곰돌이가 @trueimagine님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.006을 보팅해서 $0.017을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 4035번 $47.309을 보팅해서 $50.179을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76