My neighborhood castle

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0This is my artwork which I drew.
I took a picture, and changed it to watercolor style.

I used the application, "ibisPaint X.

この作品は私のオリジナルです。
撮った写真を水彩画風に変えました。

ibisPaint Xというアプリを使いました。

Sort:  

Faint is clear to me! You express two image as one in your work. Old castle is so architectual as a composition. It is a line in this. Retrospective image makes this more fascinating! Asian mood old image and stylish way of expression are all together in this. By the camera, you drew painting ~. Wanna see more ~~

Thank you ~!
I contributed second artwork. Please see that too!

I admire artists that can create a piece of such art with so minimal effort of lines and paint. Wow!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Very well, @puncakbukit has reblogged your post to thousand followers.. :}

おぉ~お久しぶりです!

お久しぶりです!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43