You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography CO Lima Hi Way

in #ntopaz5 years ago
This is a lovely photo, and I so loved reading the story that goes with it! Pictures may be "worth a thousand words," but back-stories give them so much life (most of the time, as there are exceptions when too much is said, but one can identify those easily).

It was nice "meeting" you on TheRamble discord server a while ago, and I do hope you will be a regular PYPT attendee! 😊

Sort:  

It was fun for me....I can't speak too well, hard for me. I will hook up mic next time so I don't have to strain, will be better on every one's ears. You all were kind to me when I went off on tangents....(my brain does that - sorry)...I'm sure you and @dreemsteem @bluefinstudios & others will keep me in check when I 'ramble' on...I'm looking forward to learning and meeting people and I thank all of you for your patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63