[CR] Cartoon Series #6: Demon

in #ntopaz6 years ago (edited)

Cartoon Series #6: Demon and Skull

By: Otho Bot

Hello steemit users and artist, this is just a cartoon sketch of a demon and a skull, not much to say really, it's simple cartoon sketch that I quite enjoyed doing, however there wasn't much color variety in it so I still have to improve.

Once again, it's a simple cartoon style artwork full of dark and thick heavy lines followed by bright colors, however this time I tried blending.

demon and skull.jpg
I hope you enjoy. I welcome all feedback in the comments below.

For more drawings in this series and many more please follow me @thedudebroguy

Made by Otho Bot, All rights reserved
Sort:  

cool character.


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

🎉 Congratulations @veryspider! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

heeey bro, que genial tus caricaturas, te sigo de vuelta! ! <3

Hello, i had to google search what you said, thank you, I also enjoy your caricature

Awesome work! I just started following you. I have my own art and design blog here too. @thedudebroguy

Thank you, I've viewed your work and i'll follow you too, it's very cartoony too!

You are welcome! Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picture! The skull reminds me of Murphy, the talking skull in the Guybrush game series :)

Thank you I don't really know what that is but, for my own confidence , I'll assume that's a compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54