You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephant - Landscape with Acrylic / Digital.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

This is spectacular! I love the final outcome, and love the documentation. You're a pro for sure, and you improve at an extremely rapid rate. Really love this one.

Sort:  

I dream of being professional like you, someday!!! <3 <3 <3

I try to exert myself to improve and many times I demand a little more because I think that the pace I carry is very slow, I want to create better things, my skills are going slowly but my mind wants more. XD

Thank you for your support and I'm glad you liked this.

It all depends on your definition of professional. I think professional, by definition, just means you get paid. For me, it's more of a mindset - the way you treat the customers, how seriously you take the art, etc... I still do other work to support myself. Though, occasionally, there are really good days (this week I sold 2 paintings, and all my bills are paid for 2 months... but I haven't had weeks like that in a while). I like adventure, so... the struggle is part of that.

You've definitely got the skill. If the definition is "Make $ for art" - just start selling your art, and offer your art services. I"m sure you'll do really well, really fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30