DRAWING TOY STORY 4 IN HIS PREMIERE WEEK #Drawing #art #toystory #movie

in #ntopaz5 years ago

Welcome the entire steemit community to another of my post!

Today I will present you a drawing which I have worked on based on a small poster of this great film, in its week of release I wanted to honor this, being for me, one of the best sagas of animation movies of all the times. Toy Story is produced by Pixar Animation Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios, where they have a history of 24 years, with a total of 4 movies.

20190624_131937.jpg



I'll tell you a little about where this amazing movie...

Toy Story 4

This saga tells the adventures of a series of toys that, hidden from humans, come alive at night and live incredible adventures. Several months after its premiere, Toy Story 4 is already one of the most anticipated films of the year.

This time, the cowboy Woody appears as the guardian of Forky, a toy created by Bonnie, its new owner after being ceded as a noble gesture by the teenager Andy in the last movie of this saga.

Forky will have an identity crisis, because in reality it is a fork with plasticine, and he will run away from home and Woody will come looking for him and along the way he will find Bo Peep and his new life.



Now, let's talk about my particular design...

Materials

Card size card.
Pencil 4H.
Paintings to the cold of colors in different tonalities.
Brush.
Colors in different tones.



Process

1

I started with the elaboration of the sketch



2

Then I started to color the design with cold paint

20190623_135337.jpg



3

I finish painting my base color with cold paint.

20190623_135517.jpg



4

I continually start giving color details to Buzz Lightyear.

20190623_135558.jpg



5

Then I give details to Woody and Forky.

20190623_135641.jpg

Final score

And finally I ended up giving details to Bo Peep, the background and the lyrics.

20190624_112111.jpg



I HOPE YOU LIKED IT!! DO NOT FORGET TO LEAVE ME IN THE COMMENTS YOU LIKE THEM AND OF WHAT THEY WANT YOU TO TRY IN MY NEXT POST !!! Do not forget to follow me at @ the7thart, so you can see more about my art.

finalp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63